Delete your Mulkora account
Your account profile is anonymized. We retain the following financial and administrative audit records; they cannot restore your account or progress:
- Gold ledger and transfers
- Invoices, packages, and gift cards
- Administrative audit entries
You can prepare automatic Apple authorization revocation before confirming. If unavailable, your Mulkora account will still be deleted; manually remove Mulkora from Sign in with Apple after deletion. How to remove Apple authorization
If you no longer have the app, enter the email of your Mulkora account. We will send a confirmation link. Confirming schedules the deletion of your whole account, every world, all progress, all Gold including purchased Gold, and your game history, after a 72-hour cancellation period.

